Increase font size Decrease font size

Board of Directors

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Macquarie Credit Union is governed by a Board of Directors all of whom are members of the Credit Union. As a mutual, all members of Macquarie Credit Union are equal shareholders and any adult member can nominate for a position on the Board.

Chris Shepherd – Appointed 23/10/86 - Board Member since 19/04/71
Deputy Chairman
Paul Nolan - Board Member since 01/11/03
John Moss - Board Member since 24/02/09
Ray Mills - Board Member since 22/05/06
David Rootes - Board Member since 30/08/06
Jeremy Gray - Board Member since 10/10/12
Anne Field - Board Member since 25/01/17

All members of the board hold one ordinary share in the Credit Union.


If you have any questions, please contact us Contact Us