Increase font size Decrease font size

Meet the Staff

Attention: open in a new window. Print

So much of our banking nowadays is done remotely, it is nice to sometimes put a face to the name.

 
 
Here are the faces of your Credit Union...
Matthew Bow

Matthew Bow
General Manager
mbow@macquariecu.com.au

Leanne Bourne

Leanne Bourne
Deputy General Manager LBourne@macquariecu.com.au

Sally McDonnell

Sally McDonnell
Office Supervisor
smcdonnell@macquariecu.com.au

Carol Carolan
Collections Officer ccarolan@macquariecu.com.au

 

Jennylee Millgate Jennylee Millgate
Loans Supervisor
jmillgate@macquariecu.com.au
Leanne Soper

Leanne Soper
Business Development Officer
lsoper@macquariecu.com.au

Gary Beggs Gary Beggs 
Senior Loans Officer
gbeggs@macquariecu.com.au
Jill Graham

Jill Graham 
Member Service Officer
jgraham@macquariecu.com.au

Greg Heath
Loans Officer
gheath@macquariecu.com.au
Georgie- Anne Pomfret

Georgie-Anne Pomfret
Member Service Officer
gpomfret@macquariecu.com.au

Matthew Mcfetridge Matthew Mcfetridge
Loans Officer
mmcfetridge@macquariecu.com.au
Angela Dicks

Angela Dicks
Member Service Officer
adicks@macquariecu.com.au

Michael Tritton

Michael Tritton
Loans Officer mtritton@macquariecu.com.au

James Gore

James Gore
Business Development Administration Officer
jgore@macquariecu.com.au

Tim Emerton

Tim Emerton
Business Development Manager temerton@macquariecu.com.au

Joshua Brownlow

Joshua Brownlow
Member Service Officer
jbrownlow@macquariecu.com.au


General Enquiries
info@macquariecu.com.au

Questions?
If you have any questions, please contact us Contact Us